TESTIMONIALS

Spineless Classics are whole book on a single sheet, a unique way to enjoy literature in a new way - as wall hanging art.

Please login to add a testimonial

rating This was the easiest site to order from, very simple with only a few steps to place the order. I hope the end product reflects the service I received. I look forward to a few more titles.

Date of Posting: 28 Nov 2016
Posted by: Cheryl

rating I realise you have been around for years but I have only just heard about you after seeing Harry Potter on my friends wall! Wow - these are awesome! Thank you in advance for filling my blank walls!

Date of Posting: 20 Aug 2016
Posted by: Claudia

rating Oh wow, that's fabulous. Now to decide which book to order. That's a tough choice.

Date of Posting: 2 May 2015
Posted by: Sue

rating Thank you for express shipping my Chrsitmas order so fast, they arrived just in time and all my grandkids loved them! You are definitley on my 'go to' list this year!

Irene

Date of Posting: 2 Jan 2015
Posted by: Irene

rating So impressed with your cool products - can't wait to get them all framed! Thanks for your help choosing too!

Date of Posting: 2 Aug 2014
Posted by: Toby

rating Earlier this year we ordered The Wind in the Willows as a christening gift for a precious little person. His parents were delighted! Now we've just ordered Charlie & the Chocolate Factory for our sons 6th Birthday....such a magically unique gift...love them!

Date of Posting: 14 May 2014
Posted by: Caitlin

rating I really love the product you guys provide. It is really inventive and looks fabulous!

Date of Posting: 14 Apr 2014
Posted by: Marcus

rating Hi there, I just wanted to pass along my gratitude for the beautiful posters you create. I've recently redecorated my room, with a very bookish theme. Your posters add a beautiful statement representing two of the books that were most important to me as a child and still hold a very important place in my heart. So thank you, thank you so much for your work. They're beautiful.

Date of Posting: 17 Jan 2014
Posted by: Iona

rating Happy to report I've just received my order. Thank you so much for all your help & prompt responses. Can't wait to see my friend's face when she receives her present.Thank you!

Date of Posting: 23 Dec 2013
Posted by: Sandra

rating I just wanted to thank you for your follow up in regard to the use of my gift voucher. I have been incredibly impressed with your polite and friendly correspondence and the service that you have offered as way of apology for the delay.I am very much looking forward to receiving my poster in the mail and I have taken great delight in telling many people about the great service that I have been given, and no doubt once my poster is here I’ll be doing lots of bragging about that too!

Date of Posting: 21 Dec 2013
Posted by: Gillian

rating I love my spineless classic!

Date of Posting: 25 Nov 2013
Posted by: Toby

rating Your work is fantastic! I saw your posters on Better Homes and Gardens and was amazed! My best friend is a complete book worm and this would be a great birthday or christmas gift for her.

Date of Posting: 8 Nov 2013
Posted by: Jessica

rating Hi Phoebe,Just dropping a line to say that my Hobbit Spineless Classic is framed and up on the wall in my house and I love it!I wish you all the best for the future and your business! Jamie

Date of Posting: 2 May 2013
Posted by: Jamie

rating Hi, I just wanted to say that I love your work. I made a special request for Alice in Wonderland for my birthday, which I received, along with the Wind in the Willows. I will send a photo of the framework that they went into... absolutely divine. Anyway, I love your work. Its a shame I don't have more walls for all of them. Catherine

Date of Posting: 28 Feb 2013
Posted by: Catherine via Facebook

rating Received my poster today - what a super quick service. Thought I'd just let you know that I appreciate that :)

Date of Posting: 21 Jan 2013
Posted by: Bethia

rating Good Afternoon, Just wanted to let you know that our parcel arrived today and I'm EXTREMELY happy with the product (and my decision!). Cannot wait to see them framed. Look forward to purchasing more from you in the future! Thanks again, Nyree

Date of Posting: 6 Dec 2012
Posted by: Nyree, Guildford

rating I saw "Romeo and Juliet" beautifully framed & on display at City Framing, Adelaide Street Brisbane yesterday. It was my first close up look at a Spineless Classic & I was very impressed with the quality & clarity of the text even at 4pt. Can't wait to order some now.

Date of Posting: 5 Dec 2012
Posted by: Karen, Brisbane

rating Oh… wow. WOW. WANT. NEED.

Date of Posting: 27 Nov 2012
Posted by: Blogger

rating These are pretty awesome! The Harry Potter one looks really cool!

Date of Posting: 25 Nov 2012
Posted by: Jeff

rating I've just stumbled on your page thanks to Mrs Woog and can I just say, what an excellent idea. Honestly, this is one of the best things I've ever seen!

Date of Posting: 21 Nov 2012
Posted by: Julie Treuel

rating I'm just a little bit in love with this idea... Wonder if I leave the web page open on my partners laptop he'll get the hint... I can live in hope.

Date of Posting: 20 Nov 2012
Posted by: VIcky Finch

rating Aren’t they great? Would love to have something like this hanging on a wall in my home…

Date of Posting: 4 Oct 2012
Posted by: The Australian Bookshelf - Blog

rating I bought Alice In Wonderland for my stepdaughter. Not only was it delivered quickly the quality was beyond what I expected... so I have now bought The Phantom of the Opera for my mum. These make a great, unique gift! I guess it must be time to get some for me!!! Thank you.

Date of Posting: 15 Sep 2012
Posted by: Nikk

rating What an absolutely fabulous idea, to see something new and tasteful in the industry is just so refreshing.

Date of Posting: 6 Jul 2012
Posted by: Margeret

rating Thanks again for your prompt reply, your help and your excellent customer service. Keira-Lee

Date of Posting: 7 Jun 2012
Posted by: Keira-Lee

rating I saw the Wizard of Oz poster in Australian In Style magazine and just LOVE the concept! An avid reader and long time lover of books, I can't think of a more suitable and fabulous piece of art to nestle amongst the tomes that reside with me than a print of a favourite!

Date of Posting: 28 May 2012
Posted by: Mika

rating Thank you – I received the poster so quickly and it looks fabulous!

Date of Posting: 16 Apr 2012
Posted by: Sheridan

rating I’ve already sent a number of friends to your website because of your novel idea, and I’ll be sending more because of your great customer service. Thank you.

Date of Posting: 28 Mar 2012
Posted by: Brad

rating Hey, just discovered you guys! Posted your site on my blog! Amazing!

Date of Posting: 19 Mar 2012
Posted by: Kate

rating Just LOVE this idea!

Date of Posting: 25 Feb 2012
Posted by: Eat Read Love - Blog

rating I spotted an article highlighting this website on news.com.au and followed through to your site. I can safely say how pleased and amazed by what you offer! Well done.

Date of Posting: 24 Feb 2012
Posted by: Chris

rating Your work is beautiful.

Date of Posting: 2 Jan 2012
Posted by: Stuart

rating Wow - what a great idea, great present for all for any time of the year

Date of Posting: 2 Nov 2011
Posted by: Diana

rating Holy macaroni - these are incredible!!!

Date of Posting: 6 Oct 2011
Posted by: Lifestyle Assistant, Instyle Magazine

rating I am a teacher and have just been given one of your posters as a thank you gift for being her HSC tutor - these posters are amazing! I will be telling all my teacher friends! 

Date of Posting: 28 Oct 2016
Posted by: Talia

rating Hello Spineless Classics Team – based on the product I received, the service, the turnaround time and emails – I will certainly be a return customer.  I am over the moon with the product and because it is a gift, I obviously need one or two for myself.  Thank you so much for the uniqueness and great service.  Have a great day!!!

Kindest regards,

Kelly

Date of Posting: 15 Aug 2016
Posted by: Kelly

rating These are amazing!!! I got my partner the Alice In Wonderland for Xmas a couple of years ago & she absolutely loves it!!!

Date of Posting: 1 May 2015
Posted by: Matt

rating These are so unique! Just saw your stand at Grand Designs and definitely will be adding to my Christmas wish list! Just had to write and tell you!

Date of Posting: 19 Oct 2014
Posted by: Jade

rating I am so impressed with your service - I ordered a gift for my sister-in-law yesterday and it arrived first thing this morning!!!! Thank you for your amazing service! I think I need to order one for myself, I love it - such a great idea :-)

Date of Posting: 5 Jun 2014
Posted by: Debbie

rating I love, love, love your designs! My Mum is going to get such a wonderful surprise this Mother's Day - thank you!

Date of Posting: 8 May 2014
Posted by: Ashley

rating Thanks for your help though, much appreciated..... its so nice to find a company with such lovely customer service, you should be really proud ..... Holly

Date of Posting: 21 Feb 2014
Posted by: Holly

rating Dear Spineless Classics,

I just wanted to let you know that my friend received her birthday gift today and loved it! Thanks so much for a brilliant product.

Best wishes,Rina

Date of Posting: 13 Jan 2014
Posted by: Rina

rating Just received my "Sleepy Hollow" poster, I can't open it yet as it is a Christmas present lol. Just want to say thank you to the customer service staff who helped me out when I couldn't find it on the website, and for the fast packing and postage so that it would arrive before Christmas. I can't wait to get it in the frame and up on my wall!

Date of Posting: 23 Dec 2013
Posted by: Bec

rating Hi Phoebe,
I received my copy of Alice In Wonderland yesterday & it looks AMAZING!!!!
Thank you so much for the prompt & efficient service at this busy time of year, I wish some of my business suppliers were as well organised.Can't wait to frame it tonight!

Date of Posting: 19 Dec 2013
Posted by: Matt

rating Thank you so much! I'm very excited. I saw a mention of you in Grand Designs Australia magazine, it showed the Peter Pan book. I thought it so gorgeously creative, a fantastical blend of literature and art. I'm in love. And in visiting your website was thrilled to see some of my favorites. I look forward to receiving the liter-art-ure. Kind regards, Kate

Date of Posting: 25 Nov 2013
Posted by: Kate

rating My item arrived this morning and I'm more than impressed. Prompt delivery, great communication and an absolutely beautiful and creative product. Highly recommend. Will be shopping here again. Thank you! =)

Date of Posting: 17 Jun 2013
Posted by: Steve James

rating Great concept but which one to choose, so many!

Date of Posting: 17 Mar 2013
Posted by: Philippa

rating Hi Phoebe, I received the parcel yesterday morning and I'm very pleased! Thank you so much for your superb service. Hope you've had a successful week and have a great weekend! Kind regards, Zali

Date of Posting: 28 Feb 2013
Posted by: Zali

rating This is the loveliest gift idea i have come across in a long, long time!

Date of Posting: 20 Dec 2012
Posted by: Eugene

rating I have just bought 4 of these for various family members for Christmas and they are going to LOVE them! Thank you for such an awesome gift idea! Genius!

Date of Posting: 6 Dec 2012
Posted by: Zoe

rating I am a Harry Potter freak and have been looking for something really cool to hang near my book case and you’ve help me find the perfect piece!!

Date of Posting: 5 Dec 2012
Posted by: Jen

rating I’ve since come across a mandatory addition to the list. If there’s one thing you buy this Christmas, may I suggest (read: demand) you head over to Spineless Classics and feast your eyes on the awesomeness.

Date of Posting: 25 Nov 2012
Posted by: Storytelling Nomad Blog

rating I am so overexcited about this discovery courtesy of storytelling nomad!!! I want these DESPERATELY. I’m sure everyone with a love of literature will have a similar reaction too.

Date of Posting: 25 Nov 2012
Posted by: Blogs-of-a-Bookaholic, Blog

rating My book-lovin' heart just went into cardiac arrest. I must have ALL THE POSTERS!

Date of Posting: 20 Nov 2012
Posted by: Veggie Mama

rating Oh my goodness! These are amazing. We are house hunting at the moment and I have just reserved a space in the new house for one of these!

Date of Posting: 19 Nov 2012
Posted by: Kelly Exeter

rating Hi! I just found your site online and WOW they are awesome! Any reader would LOVE these.

Date of Posting: 1 Oct 2012
Posted by: Lura, USA

rating What a great product, my girls bought me the Alice in Wonderland print for Mothers Day, everyone comments on it!

Date of Posting: 7 Jul 2012
Posted by: Kirsti

rating Hi, I adore your product! How very clever. Congratulations!

Date of Posting: 11 Jun 2012
Posted by: Melissa

rating Love your work guys - great idea, great quality product, fast delivery & fantastic customer service!

Date of Posting: 6 Jun 2012
Posted by: Claire

rating Last night I was reading the May issue of InStyle magazine and discovered your website. Congratulations on such a fantastic concept - these posters are WONDERFUL. And yes, I've sent the link to friends, family and workmates.

Date of Posting: 20 Apr 2012
Posted by: Andrea

rating These are such a wonderful idea!!!! Absolutley love them!!! I saw your products in the April onboard magazine on a Jetstar flight. I will definitley be order for me and for friends and family.

Date of Posting: 1 Apr 2012
Posted by: Heather

rating I have very much enjoyed browsing your website and looking at the products available. I think this is a great idea and you have done a wonderful job converting so many books into works of art!

Date of Posting: 23 Mar 2012
Posted by: Jillian, Queensland

rating Just saw your product in this months Home Beautiful - Simply Amazing!

Date of Posting: 8 Mar 2012
Posted by: Meg

rating Wow - what a great idea! What a wonderful and imaginative product you have on offer!

Date of Posting: 24 Feb 2012
Posted by: Trudy

rating I absolutely love this idea! This posters are phenomenal.

Date of Posting: 17 Feb 2012
Posted by: Elisher

rating Such an amazing product. My wife loved her gift and is getting another one! The customer service is first class. Highly recommend to anybody.

Date of Posting: 26 Dec 2011
Posted by: Matt

rating Such a great gift idea - especially for guys!

Date of Posting: 6 Oct 2011
Posted by: Annie

rating What an ingenious idea - can't wait to see what it looks like on my daughters bedroom wall!

Date of Posting: 13 Aug 2011
Posted by: Jack